Category: DEFAULT

Oh! You Pretty Things - David Bowie - ChangesTwoBowie (Vinyl, LP)

Download Oh! You Pretty Things - David Bowie - ChangesTwoBowie (Vinyl, LP)
Label: RCA - PL-14202 • Format: Vinyl LP, Compilation • Country: Netherlands • Genre: Rock • Style: Pop Rock, Glam


Express (Brunoshky Remix) - Linas P - Express (File, MP3), Tonite - Various - Verano Loco 99 (CD), I See It Now - Frank Sinatra - September Of My Years (Vinyl, LP, Album), Bourgeois - Phoenix - Bankrupt! (CD, Album), One Monkey Dont Stop No Show - Joe Tex - I Believe Im Gonna Make It - The Best Of (Vinyl, LP), Meter Reader - Pink And Brown - Every Shade Of Pink And Brown (Vinyl), Papa T - Stanley Turrentine - Nightwings (Vinyl, LP, Album), Newborn Friend - Seal - Seal (II) (CD, Album), Boner Stoner Loner - Chalice - Chalicestine Conflict (File), (I Can Feel Those Vibrations) This Love Is Real - Various - Its Time For Love (CD), Octopussy - Various - Structures - Minimal Edition 1 (File, MP3), Dark Side Of The Moon (Radio Edit) - Ernesto vs. Bastian - Dark Side Of The Moon (CD), Vietmom Cockocalypse - Various - A Tribute To Gut - Part 2 (CD), Авиатор - Ольга Арефьева И Ковчег - Авиатор (CD, Album), Diagonal Voltage - Nervasystem - Diagonal Voltage E.P. (File)

Recent Posts

Recent Comments



Daramar   Written by:


  1. Dazahn
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of ChangesTwoBowie on Discogs/5().
  2. Nikokus
    Oh! You Pretty Things Piano – Rick Wakeman: A3: Starman Piano, Backing Vocals – Mick Ronson: A4: Arranged By [Strings] – Tony Visconti Bass – Herbie Flowers Guitar – Alan Parker Percussion – Aynsley Dunbar Synthesizer [Moog], Mellotron, Producer – David Bowie: A5: Ashes To Ashes/5().
  3. Gall
    David Bowie ‎– ChangesTwoBowie Label: RCA Victor ‎– AFL, RCA ‎– AFL, MainMan ‎– AFL/5(89).
  4. Bratilar
    Jan 18,  · Arranged By – Mick Ronson Producer – Ken Scott Producer, Arranged By – David Bowie Written-By – Bowie* A2: Oh! You Pretty Things Producer – Ken Scott Written-By – Bowie* A3: Starman Producer – David Bowie, Ken Scott Written-By – Bowie* A4: Arranged By [Strings] – Tony Visconti Written-By, Producer – Bowie* A5: Ashes To /5(96).
  5. Tagor
    "Oh! You Pretty Things" is a song written by David Bowie, which appears on his album Hunky Dory. It opens with only piano and Bowie's vocal, before entering the refrain. The simple piano style has been compared with the Beatles' "Martha My Dear".
  6. Dashicage
    Oh! You Pretty Things Lyrics: Wake up you sleepy head / Put on some clothes, shake up your bed / Put another log on the fire for me / I've made some breakfast and coffee / .
  7. Tara
    Compilation released in , as a sequel to ChangesOneBowie (). Reached #24 on the UK albums chart. Bowie's cover version of Wild Is The Wind was released as a single to promote the compilation, and reached #24 on the UK singles chart. Its cover featured the same Greg Gorman portrait as 'ChangesTwoBowie'. Though not listed as such, 'Ashes To Ashes', .
  8. Zulujar
    David Bowie‘s compilation CHANGESTWOBOWIE will be reissued on CD and vinyl in April, along with a limited silver vinyl pressing of Aladdin Sane, the latter celebrating its 45th anniversary. CHANGESTWOBOWIE was issued in as the follow-up to CHANGESONEBOWIE (from ) although it’s a rather weird compilation if truth be told .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *