Category: DEFAULT

A WOT - Orgone - The Killion Floor (CD, Album)

Download A WOT - Orgone - The Killion Floor (CD, Album)
Label: Ubiquity - URCD219 • Format: CD Album • Country: US • Genre: Funk / Soul • Style: Afrobeat, Soul, Funk


Inversi Click - Inversi Mixtape (File, MP3), LAquila, Canciçon De Primavera, Make Do And Mend - End Measured Mile (Vinyl, LP), Táncolj Még - The Perfect Name - Száz Év Magány (Cassette, Album), Hotei* - Supersonic Generation (CD, Album), Priđi Bliže, Momče, Meni - Zorica Brunclik - Uteši Me (Vinyl, LP, Album), Bennacer* Et Hadda* - Ela Slamet Oulidi (Vinyl), Doom, Beat This - Tiger Force - A Wasp In A Jar (Vinyl, Album)

Recent Posts

Recent Comments



Akijas   Written by:


  1. Vishicage
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of The Killion Floor on Discogs/5(7).
  2. Meztilmaran
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Orgone - The Killion Floor at Discogs. Complete your Orgone collection/5(64).
  3. Mozilkree
    A Wot Bass – Dale Jennings Flute – Tommy O. (2) Trumpet – Jordan Katz: B1: Orgone: The Killion Floor ‎ (CD, Album) Ubiquity: URCD US: Sell This Version: Recommendations Reviews Add Review [r] Release. Edit Release All Versions of this Release/5(53).
  4. Doulabar
    Oct 24,  · Recorded at Killion Floor Sound, North Hollywood, CA. Except 9, 14, 15 and Vocals on 2, 8, 10 recorded at Sunking Studios. The tracks "Justice League", "Lone Ranger", "Prism Break (Interlude)" and "Easin' (Outrolude)" which can be found on the US version of the album are missing from the Japanese release.4/5(2).
  5. Kazijin
    After the redo of "Funky Nassau" went global with DJs, and scorching a bit in an Adidas commercial, Orgone could have gone the route of successive 12"s, remixes, and compilation cuts, but they take the plunge on this full-length. With 17 tracks totaling over 76 minutes, The Killion Floor is literally packed.8/
  6. Maugar
    Jazz album: “The Killion Floor” by Orgone, released in on Ubiquity Records. Explore the largest collection of jazz recordings @ All About Jazz.
  7. Meztigal
    The Killion Floor by Orgone, released 23 October 1. Easin (Introlude) 2. Who Knows Who 3. Sophisticated Honky 4. Do Your Thing 5. A WOT 6. It's What You Do 7. I Get Lifted 8. Hambone 9. Dialed Up Justice League Funky Nassau Lone Ranger Prism Break Said And Done duck and cover, ubiquity records, orgone, killion floor - Duck And Cover
  8. Duhn
    Sep 13,  · Artist: Orgone Album: The Killion Floor Genre: Funk, Soul, Afrobeat Origin: USA Released: Quality: mp3, kbps Tracklist: Easin' (Introlude) () Who Knows Who () Sophisticated Honky () Do Your Thing () A WOT () It's What You Do () I Get Lifted () Hambone () Dialed Up () Justice League () Funky Nassau () Lone Ranger .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *